↑ Return to Seniors Section

Print this Page

Seniors Committee

The seniors committee was elected in November 2019

Chairman Alan Taylor
Secretary Adrian Goodwin
Treasurer Bill McCulloch
Competition Organiser Roy Hatton
Captain Dave Robb
Vice Captain  Pete Cawthorne
Committee Members  Richard Cramp,  Mick Hollinshead, Terry Kirby, Richard Stephen, Rabb Lindsay.

Permanent link to this article: http://taptonparkgolfclub.co.uk/wp/seniors/committee