↑ Return to Ladies Section

Print this Page

Ladies Committee

The ladies committee was elected in December 2016 for the 2017 season.

Captain Sharon Parker
Hon. Secretary Mavis Holden
Handicap Secretary Jane Turner
Vice Captain Caroline Holland
Treasurer Alison Howard
Past Captain Lucy Bond
Committee Member Christine Starr
President Mavis Holden

Permanent link to this article: http://taptonparkgolfclub.co.uk/wp/ladies/committee