↑ Return to Junior Section

Print this Page

Junior Committee

The Junior Committee was established at the AGM held in November 2016

Chair                                                                 Ken Wood            phone 07766861834

Vice Chair                                                        Charles Lowery 

Secretary                                                         Ann Sharp

Treasurer                                                         Ann Sharp

Handicap Secretary                                       Matthew McNeil 

Reps for Co-Ordinating Committee            Chair and Charles Lowery

Child Welfare Officer                                    Alison Howard



To contact the Junior Section please E-Mail your enquiries to taptonjuniors2017golf@gmail.com


Permanent link to this article: http://taptonparkgolfclub.co.uk/wp/juniors/junior-committee